Álvaro de los Hoyos
Sub Gerente de Finanzas Corporativas
(56-2) 2495 8872
adeloshoyos@econsult.cl
Karen Rosenberg
Sub Gerente de Estudios
(56-2) 2495 8873
krosenberg@econsult.cl
Victoria Rodríguez
Analista Senior
(56-2) 2495 8819
vrodriguez@econsult.cl
Valentina Rosselli
Economista Senior
(56-2) 2495 8833
vrosselli@econsult.cl
Juan Pablo Bambach
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8874
jpbambach@econsult.cl
Ignacio Irarrázaval
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8845
iirarrazaval@econsult.cl
Pedro Beckdorf B.
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8894
pbeckdorf@econsult.cl
Sebastián Ruiz-Tagle A.
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8871
sruiztagle@econsult.cl
Carlos Muñoz
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8846
cmunoz@econsult.cl
Nicolás Bozzo
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8863
nbozzo@econsult.cl
José Tomás Larraín
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8809
jtlarrain@econsult.cl
Martín García-Huidobro
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8823
mgarciahuidobro@econsult.cl
Claudia Acosta T.
Asistente
(56-2) 2495 8871
cacosta@econsult.cl
single image
  •   Av. El Golf 99, Piso 12 - 14
  • Las Condes, Santiago - Chile
  • (56-2) 2 495 8800
  • info@econsult.cl