Sebastián Cerda
Gerente de Estudios
(56-2) 2495 8872
scerda@econsult.cl
Álvaro de los Hoyos
Sub Gerente de Finanzas Corporativas
(56-2) 2495 8872
adeloshoyos@econsult.cl
Karen Rosenberg
Sub Gerente de Estudios
(56-2) 2495 8873
krosenberg@econsult.cl
Victoria Rodríguez
Analista Senior
(56-2) 2495 8819
vrodriguez@econsult.cl
Valentina Rosselli
Economista Jefe
(56-2) 2495 8833
vrosselli@econsult.cl
Nicolás Bozzo
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8863
nbozzo@econsult.cl
José Tomás Larraín
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8809
jtlarrain@econsult.cl
M. Luisa Petitpas
Analista
(56-2) 2495 8840
mlpetitpas@econsult.cl
Vicente Yañez
Analista Financiero
(56-2) 2495 8871
vyañez@econsult.cl
Ricardo Ramos
Analista Financiero
(56-2) 2495 8871
rramos@econsult.cl
Claudia Acosta T.
Asistente Director Ejecutivo
(56-2) 2495 8871
cacosta@econsult.cl
single image