Equipo

 Home / Multifamily Office

/ Equipo
Alfonso Salas M.
Gerente General
(56-2) 2495 8800
asalas@econsult.cl
Enrique Diez K.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8860
ediez@econsult.cl
Juan Luis Guillén S.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8835
jguillen@econsult.cl
Matías Duhart D.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8804
mduhart@econsult.cl
Germán Pfeffer T.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8825
gpfeffer@econsult.cl
Fernanda Haz P.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8859
fhaz@econsult.cl
Andrés Vicuña T.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8848
avicuna@econsult.cl
Luis González R.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8827
lgonzalez@econsult.cl
Miguel Sariego M.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8858
msariego@econsult.cl
Rosario Labbé P.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8836
rlabbe@econsult.cl
Ernesto Lezaeta L.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
elezaeta@econsult.cl
Lorena Campero S.
Subgerente Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8824
lcampero@econsult.cl
Jaime Ruz V.
Analista Senior Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8849
jruz@econsult.cl
Daniela Villarroel N.
Analista Senior Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8853
dvillarroel@econsult.cl
Isaias Aguilar G.
Analista Senior Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8852
iaguilar@econsult.cl
Alejandro Piazza
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8830
apiazza@econsult.cl
Carla Pizarro
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8817
cpizarro@econsult.cl
Sebastián Bravo B.
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
sbravo@econsult.cl
Econsult-AsesoriaInversionesCOLOR
  •   Av. El Golf 99, Piso 12 - 14
  • Las Condes, Santiago - Chile
  • (56-2) 2 495 8800
  • info@econsult.cl