Equipo

 Home / Multifamily Office

/ Equipo
Alfonso Salas M.
Gerente General
(56-2) 2495 8800
asalas@econsult.cl
Enrique Diez K.
Subgerente de Asesoría Financiera
(56-2) 2495 8860
ediez@econsult.cl
Matías Duhart D.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8804
mduhart@econsult.cl
Germán Pfeffer T.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8825
gpfeffer@econsult.cl
Andrés Vicuña T.
Analista Senior de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8848
avicuna@econsult.cl
Fernanda Haz P.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8859
fhaz@econsult.cl
Luis González R.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8827
lgonzalez@econsult.cl
Rosario Labbé P.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8836
rlabbe@econsult.cl
María José Edwards U.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8828
mjedwards@econsult.cl
Ernesto Lezaeta L.
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
elezaeta@econsult.cl
Beatriz Harding
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
bharding@econsult.cl
Nicolás Tobar
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
ntobar@econsult.cl
Benjamín Undurraga
Analista de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8800
bundurraga@econsult.cl
Catalina Rosende J.
Analista Desarrollo de Proyectos
(56-2) 2495 8835
crosende@econsult.cl
Lorena Campero S.
Subgerente Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8824
lcampero@econsult.cl
Jaime Ruz V.
Analista Senior Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8849
jruz@econsult.cl
Daniela Villarroel N.
Analista Senior Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8853
dvillarroel@econsult.cl
Alejandro Piazza
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8830
apiazza@econsult.cl
Carla Pizarro
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8817
cpizarro@econsult.cl
Sebastián Bravo B.
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8890
sbravo@econsult.cl
Matías Espinoza
Analista Control de Inversiones
(56-2) 2495 8871
mespinoza@econsult.cl
Econsult-AsesoriaInversionesCOLOR